# Access Bank (Nebraska) CD rates

As of October 22, 2026, Access Bank (Nebraska)'s highest tracked CD rate is 4.40% APY on an 11-month promotional CD. That is 2.5 times the FDIC national average for 12-month CDs (1.76%). Standard CD rates range from 2.25% to 3.70% APY.

Canonical page: https://apyledger.com/cd-rates/access-bank-nebraska
Institution: Access Bank (FDIC 58727)
Aliases: Access Bank
Status: live
Last verified: 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z (October 22, 2026)
Official source: https://www.accessbank.com/for-you/accounts/interest-rates
Coverage: CD specials (3, 11 and 30 months; one 11-month special requires new money) and standard CDs from 3 to 60 months; term ranges are shown at their lower bound. Early withdrawal penalties may apply.
Treasury comparison date: 2026-10-21. Premiums are percentage points versus the same-term APY-equivalent Treasury yield.

| Product | Kind | Term | Minimum deposit | APY | Quoted location | vs. Treasury | Verified (UTC) | Source snapshot |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 3 Month CD Special | promotional | 3 months | Not stated | 3.70% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.59% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| Certificate of Deposit | standard | 3 months | Not stated | 3.70% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.59% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| Certificate of Deposit | standard | 6 months | Not stated | 2.25% | Not ZIP-priced | −2.15% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| Certificate of Deposit | standard | 9 months | Not stated | 2.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.98% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| 11 Month CD Special (New Money) | promotional | 11 months | Not stated | 4.40% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.14% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| 11 Month CD Special | promotional | 11 months | Not stated | 4.30% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.24% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| Certificate of Deposit | standard | 12 months | Not stated | 3.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.07% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| Certificate of Deposit | standard | 18 months | Not stated | 3.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.22% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| Certificate of Deposit | standard | 24 months | Not stated | 3.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.37% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| 30 Month CD Special | promotional | 30 months | Not stated | 4.30% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.61% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| Certificate of Deposit | standard | 30 months | Not stated | 3.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.41% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| Certificate of Deposit | standard | 36 months | Not stated | 3.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.45% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| Certificate of Deposit | standard | 48 months | Not stated | 3.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.48% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |
| Certificate of Deposit | standard | 60 months | Not stated | 3.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.51% | 2026-10-23T03:18:49.000Z | [Snapshot 939](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/939) |

Rates and eligibility can change. ZIP-specific quotes must not be treated as statewide or nationwide offers. Confirm terms with the institution before opening an account. This is not financial advice.
