# Alliance Credit Union (Texas) CD and share certificate rates

As of October 22, 2026, Alliance Credit Union (Texas)'s highest tracked CD (share certificate) rate is 4.50% APY on a 15-month CD ($1,000 minimum). That is 2.6 times the FDIC national average for 12-month CDs (1.76%). Standard CD rates range from 3.00% to 4.50% APY.

Canonical page: https://apyledger.com/cd-rates/alliance-credit-union-texas
Institution: Alliance Credit Union (NCUA 97103)
Aliases: 
Status: live
Last verified: 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z (October 22, 2026)
Official source: https://www.alliancecutx.com/rates/
Coverage: Membership required. Share certificates from 6 months to 5 years, including a 15-month special. IRA certificates are excluded. Early withdrawal penalties may apply.
Treasury comparison date: 2026-10-21. Premiums are percentage points versus the same-term APY-equivalent Treasury yield.

| Product | Kind | Term | Minimum deposit | APY | Quoted location | vs. Treasury | Verified (UTC) | Source snapshot |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Certificate | standard | 6 months | $1,000 | 3.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.65% | 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z | [Snapshot 303](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/303) |
| Certificate | standard | 9 months | $1,000 | 3.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.73% | 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z | [Snapshot 303](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/303) |
| Junior Certificate | special | 12 months | Not stated | 3.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.82% | 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z | [Snapshot 303](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/303) |
| Certificate | standard | 12 months | $1,000 | 3.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.82% | 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z | [Snapshot 303](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/303) |
| Certificate | standard | 15 months | $1,000 | 4.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.15% | 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z | [Snapshot 303](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/303) |
| Certificate | standard | 18 months | $1,000 | 4.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.72% | 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z | [Snapshot 303](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/303) |
| Junior Certificate | special | 24 months | Not stated | 3.70% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.17% | 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z | [Snapshot 303](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/303) |
| Certificate | standard | 24 months | $1,000 | 3.70% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.17% | 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z | [Snapshot 303](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/303) |
| Certificate | standard | 36 months | $1,000 | 3.25% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.70% | 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z | [Snapshot 303](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/303) |
| Certificate | standard | 48 months | $1,000 | 3.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.98% | 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z | [Snapshot 303](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/303) |
| Certificate | standard | 60 months | $1,000 | 3.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −2.01% | 2026-10-22T16:20:45.000Z | [Snapshot 303](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/303) |

Rates and eligibility can change. ZIP-specific quotes must not be treated as statewide or nationwide offers. Confirm terms with the institution before opening an account. This is not financial advice.
