# Barclays CD rates

As of October 22, 2026, Barclays's highest CD rate is 4.75% APY on a 24-month CD. That is 3.1 times the FDIC national average for 24-month CDs (1.55%). Standard CD rates range from 4.00% to 4.75% APY.

Canonical page: https://apyledger.com/cd-rates/barclays
Institution: Barclays Bank Delaware (FDIC 57203)
Aliases: Barclays US, Barclays Online Savings
Status: live
Last verified: 2026-10-22T05:11:19.000Z (October 22, 2026)
Official source: https://banking.us.barclays/online-cds.html
Treasury comparison date: 2026-10-21. Premiums are percentage points versus the same-term APY-equivalent Treasury yield.

| Product | Kind | Term | Minimum deposit | APY | Quoted location | vs. Treasury | Verified (UTC) | Source snapshot |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 6 Month CD | standard | 6 months | Not stated | 4.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.40% | 2026-10-22T05:11:19.000Z | [Snapshot 138](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/138) |
| 9 Month CD | standard | 9 months | Not stated | 4.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.48% | 2026-10-22T05:11:19.000Z | [Snapshot 138](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/138) |
| 12 Month CD | standard | 12 months | Not stated | 4.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.07% | 2026-10-22T05:11:19.000Z | [Snapshot 138](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/138) |
| 18 Month CD | standard | 18 months | Not stated | 4.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.22% | 2026-10-22T05:11:19.000Z | [Snapshot 138](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/138) |
| 24 Month CD | standard | 24 months | Not stated | 4.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.12% | 2026-10-22T05:11:19.000Z | [Snapshot 138](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/138) |
| 36 Month CD | standard | 36 months | Not stated | 4.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.45% | 2026-10-22T05:11:19.000Z | [Snapshot 138](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/138) |
| 48 Month CD | standard | 48 months | Not stated | 4.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.48% | 2026-10-22T05:11:19.000Z | [Snapshot 138](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/138) |
| 60 Month CD | standard | 60 months | Not stated | 4.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.26% | 2026-10-22T05:11:19.000Z | [Snapshot 138](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/138) |

Rates and eligibility can change. ZIP-specific quotes must not be treated as statewide or nationwide offers. Confirm terms with the institution before opening an account. This is not financial advice.
