# Byline Bank CD rates

As of October 22, 2026, Byline Bank's highest tracked CD rate is 4.10% APY on a 13-month promotional CD. That is 2.3 times the FDIC national average for 12-month CDs (1.76%). Standard CD rates range from 0.50% to 1.25% APY.

Canonical page: https://apyledger.com/cd-rates/byline-bank
Institution: Byline Bank (FDIC 20624)
Aliases: Byline
Status: live
Last verified: 2026-10-22T12:04:21.000Z (October 22, 2026)
Official source: https://www.bylinebank.com/personal/savings/cd/
Treasury comparison date: 2026-10-21. Premiums are percentage points versus the same-term APY-equivalent Treasury yield.

| Product | Kind | Term | Minimum deposit | APY | Quoted location | vs. Treasury | Verified (UTC) | Source snapshot |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 8-month promo CD | promotional | 8 months | Not stated | 4.05% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.40% | 2026-10-22T12:04:21.000Z | [Snapshot 249](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/249) |
| 1 year CD | standard | 12 months | Not stated | 0.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −4.07% | 2026-10-22T12:04:21.000Z | [Snapshot 249](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/249) |
| 13-month promo CD | promotional | 13 months | Not stated | 4.10% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.50% | 2026-10-22T12:04:21.000Z | [Snapshot 249](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/249) |
| 2 year CD | standard | 24 months | Not stated | 0.70% | Not ZIP-priced | −4.17% | 2026-10-22T12:04:21.000Z | [Snapshot 249](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/249) |
| 3 year CD | standard | 36 months | Not stated | 0.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −4.20% | 2026-10-22T12:04:21.000Z | [Snapshot 249](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/249) |
| 4 year CD | standard | 48 months | Not stated | 1.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −3.98% | 2026-10-22T12:04:21.000Z | [Snapshot 249](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/249) |
| 5 year CD | standard | 60 months | Not stated | 1.25% | Not ZIP-priced | −3.76% | 2026-10-22T12:04:21.000Z | [Snapshot 249](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/249) |

Rates and eligibility can change. ZIP-specific quotes must not be treated as statewide or nationwide offers. Confirm terms with the institution before opening an account. This is not financial advice.
