# FirsTier Bank CD rates

As of October 22, 2026, FirsTier Bank's highest tracked CD rate is 4.14% APY on a 3-month CD. That is 3.6 times the FDIC national average for 3-month CDs (1.14%). Standard CD rates range from 3.60% to 4.14% APY.

Canonical page: https://apyledger.com/cd-rates/firstier-bank
Institution: FirsTier Bank (FDIC 17478)
Aliases: 
Status: live
Last verified: 2026-10-23T03:19:48.000Z (October 22, 2026)
Official source: https://www.firstierbanks.com/certificate-of-deposit/
Coverage: CDs from 3 to 18 months. Early withdrawal penalties may apply.
Treasury comparison date: 2026-10-21. Premiums are percentage points versus the same-term APY-equivalent Treasury yield.

| Product | Kind | Term | Minimum deposit | APY | Quoted location | vs. Treasury | Verified (UTC) | Source snapshot |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 3 Month CD | standard | 3 months | Not stated | 4.14% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.16% | 2026-10-23T03:19:48.000Z | [Snapshot 954](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/954) |
| 6 Month CD | standard | 6 months | Not stated | 4.14% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.26% | 2026-10-23T03:19:48.000Z | [Snapshot 954](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/954) |
| 9 Month CD | standard | 9 months | Not stated | 4.14% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.34% | 2026-10-23T03:19:48.000Z | [Snapshot 954](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/954) |
| 12 Month CD | standard | 12 months | Not stated | 3.95% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.62% | 2026-10-23T03:19:48.000Z | [Snapshot 954](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/954) |
| 18 Month CD | standard | 18 months | Not stated | 3.60% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.12% | 2026-10-23T03:19:48.000Z | [Snapshot 954](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/954) |

Rates and eligibility can change. ZIP-specific quotes must not be treated as statewide or nationwide offers. Confirm terms with the institution before opening an account. This is not financial advice.
