# iQ Credit Union CD and share certificate rates

As of October 22, 2026, iQ Credit Union's highest tracked CD (share certificate) rate is 4.50% APY on a 7-month relationship CD. That is 3.2 times the FDIC national average for 6-month CDs (1.39%). Standard CD rates range from 1.00% to 2.75% APY.

Canonical page: https://apyledger.com/cd-rates/iq-credit-union
Institution: Iq Credit Union (NCUA 60438)
Aliases: 
Status: live
Last verified: 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z (October 22, 2026)
Official source: https://www.iqcu.com/certificate-of-deposit
Coverage: Membership required. Standard certificates and 7- and 19-month CD specials, with separate Member Perks APYs for members with a savings and checking account, active debit card and eStatements, requested at opening. Specials require at least half the deposit in new money for existing members and mature into 6- or 12-month certificates. Early withdrawal penalties apply.
Treasury comparison date: 2026-10-21. Premiums are percentage points versus the same-term APY-equivalent Treasury yield.

| Product | Kind | Term | Minimum deposit | APY | Quoted location | vs. Treasury | Verified (UTC) | Source snapshot |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Certificate (Member Perks) | relationship | 3 months | Not stated | 1.25% | Not ZIP-priced | −3.04% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| Certificate | standard | 3 months | Not stated | 1.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −3.29% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| Certificate (Member Perks) | relationship | 6 months | Not stated | 3.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.40% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| Certificate | standard | 6 months | Not stated | 2.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.65% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| 7-Month CD Special (Member Perks) | relationship | 7 months | Not stated | 4.50% | Not ZIP-priced | +0.07% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| 7-Month CD Special | promotional | 7 months | Not stated | 4.25% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.18% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| Certificate (Member Perks) | relationship | 12 months | Not stated | 2.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.82% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| Certificate | standard | 12 months | Not stated | 2.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −2.07% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| 19-Month CD Special (Member Perks) | relationship | 19 months | Not stated | 4.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.74% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| 19-Month CD Special | promotional | 19 months | Not stated | 3.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.99% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| Certificate (Member Perks) | relationship | 24 months | Not stated | 2.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −2.12% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| Certificate | standard | 24 months | Not stated | 2.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −2.37% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| Certificate (Member Perks) | relationship | 36 months | Not stated | 2.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −2.20% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| Certificate | standard | 36 months | Not stated | 2.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −2.45% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| Certificate (Member Perks) | relationship | 60 months | Not stated | 2.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −2.26% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |
| Certificate | standard | 60 months | Not stated | 2.50% | Not ZIP-priced | −2.51% | 2026-10-22T16:22:55.000Z | [Snapshot 367](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/367) |

Rates and eligibility can change. ZIP-specific quotes must not be treated as statewide or nationwide offers. Confirm terms with the institution before opening an account. This is not financial advice.
