# Kinecta Federal Credit Union CD and share certificate rates

As of October 22, 2026, Kinecta Federal Credit Union's highest tracked CD (share certificate) rate is 3.70% APY on a 60-month CD ($100,000 minimum). That is 2.6 times the FDIC national average for 60-month CDs (1.41%). Standard CD rates range from 2.65% to 3.70% APY.

Canonical page: https://apyledger.com/cd-rates/kinecta-federal-credit-union
Institution: Kinecta Federal Credit Union (NCUA 4142)
Aliases: 
Status: live
Last verified: 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z (October 22, 2026)
Official source: https://www.kinecta.org/rates?client_id=null
Coverage: Membership required. Regular and jumbo personal certificates only, from 3 months to 5 years. Jumbo certificates require $100,000; the source does not state a regular-certificate opening minimum in this section. Promotional, liquid, youth, business and IRA certificates are outside this collection scope. Early withdrawal penalties may apply.
Treasury comparison date: 2026-10-21. Premiums are percentage points versus the same-term APY-equivalent Treasury yield.

| Product | Kind | Term | Minimum deposit | APY | Quoted location | vs. Treasury | Verified (UTC) | Source snapshot |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Jumbo Certificate | standard | 3 months | $100,000 | 2.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.54% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Regular Certificate | standard | 3 months | Not stated | 2.65% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.65% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Jumbo Certificate | standard | 6 months | $100,000 | 3.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.40% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Regular Certificate | standard | 6 months | Not stated | 2.85% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.55% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Jumbo Certificate | standard | 12 months | $100,000 | 3.25% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.32% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Regular Certificate | standard | 12 months | Not stated | 3.10% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.47% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Jumbo Certificate | standard | 24 months | $100,000 | 3.35% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.52% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Regular Certificate | standard | 24 months | Not stated | 3.20% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.67% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Jumbo Certificate | standard | 36 months | $100,000 | 3.35% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.60% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Regular Certificate | standard | 36 months | Not stated | 3.20% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.75% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Jumbo Certificate | standard | 48 months | $100,000 | 3.40% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.58% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Regular Certificate | standard | 48 months | Not stated | 3.25% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.73% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Jumbo Certificate | standard | 60 months | $100,000 | 3.70% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.31% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |
| Regular Certificate | standard | 60 months | Not stated | 3.55% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.46% | 2026-10-23T01:42:12.000Z | [Snapshot 624](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/624) |

Rates and eligibility can change. ZIP-specific quotes must not be treated as statewide or nationwide offers. Confirm terms with the institution before opening an account. This is not financial advice.
