# Notre Dame Federal Credit Union CD and share certificate rates

As of October 22, 2026, Notre Dame Federal Credit Union's highest tracked CD (share certificate) rate is 4.25% APY on a 24-month CD. That is 2.7 times the FDIC national average for 24-month CDs (1.55%). Standard CD rates range from 3.00% to 4.25% APY.

Canonical page: https://apyledger.com/cd-rates/notre-dame-federal-credit-union
Institution: Notre Dame Federal Credit Union (NCUA 24034)
Aliases: 
Status: live
Last verified: 2026-10-23T02:27:37.000Z (October 22, 2026)
Official source: https://notredamefcu.com/rates/
Coverage: Membership required. Term share certificates from 1 to 84 months with no minimum to earn the APY; term ranges are shown at their lower bound. Retirement-only Tax-Deferred Certificates are excluded. Early withdrawal penalties may apply.
Treasury comparison date: 2026-10-21. Premiums are percentage points versus the same-term APY-equivalent Treasury yield.

| Product | Kind | Term | Minimum deposit | APY | Quoted location | vs. Treasury | Verified (UTC) | Source snapshot |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Standard or IRA Certificate | standard | 1 month | Not stated | 3.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.13% | 2026-10-23T02:27:37.000Z | [Snapshot 893](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/893) |
| Standard or IRA Certificate | standard | 6 months | Not stated | 3.65% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.75% | 2026-10-23T02:27:37.000Z | [Snapshot 893](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/893) |
| Standard or IRA Certificate | standard | 12 months | Not stated | 4.15% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.42% | 2026-10-23T02:27:37.000Z | [Snapshot 893](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/893) |
| Standard or IRA Certificate | standard | 24 months | Not stated | 4.25% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.62% | 2026-10-23T02:27:37.000Z | [Snapshot 893](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/893) |
| Standard or IRA Certificate | standard | 36 months | Not stated | 4.00% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.95% | 2026-10-23T02:27:37.000Z | [Snapshot 893](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/893) |
| Standard or IRA Certificate | standard | 48 months | Not stated | 3.05% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.93% | 2026-10-23T02:27:37.000Z | [Snapshot 893](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/893) |
| Standard or IRA Certificate | standard | 84 months | Not stated | 3.05% | Not ZIP-priced | −2.04% | 2026-10-23T02:27:37.000Z | [Snapshot 893](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/893) |

Rates and eligibility can change. ZIP-specific quotes must not be treated as statewide or nationwide offers. Confirm terms with the institution before opening an account. This is not financial advice.
