# Susser Bank CD rates

As of October 22, 2026, Susser Bank's highest tracked CD rate is 3.90% APY on a 6-month promotional CD. That is 2.8 times the FDIC national average for 6-month CDs (1.39%).

Canonical page: https://apyledger.com/cd-rates/susser-bank
Institution: Susser Bank (FDIC 34885)
Aliases: 
Status: live
Last verified: 2026-10-22T16:25:19.000Z (October 22, 2026)
Official source: https://www.susserbank.com/personal-banking/certificates-of-deposit-cd/
Coverage: Published CD rates from 3 to 60 months; rates are guaranteed until maturity and interest is paid by direct deposit. CDs above $250,000 earn a reduced rate. The bank describes these as limited-time rates.
Treasury comparison date: 2026-10-21. Premiums are percentage points versus the same-term APY-equivalent Treasury yield.

| Product | Kind | Term | Minimum deposit | APY | Quoted location | vs. Treasury | Verified (UTC) | Source snapshot |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Certificate of Deposit (CD) | promotional | 3 months | Not stated | 3.75% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.54% | 2026-10-22T16:25:19.000Z | [Snapshot 405](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/405) |
| Certificate of Deposit (CD) | promotional | 6 months | Not stated | 3.90% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.50% | 2026-10-22T16:25:19.000Z | [Snapshot 405](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/405) |
| Certificate of Deposit (CD) | promotional | 9 months | Not stated | 3.90% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.58% | 2026-10-22T16:25:19.000Z | [Snapshot 405](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/405) |
| Certificate of Deposit (CD) | promotional | 12 months | Not stated | 3.85% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.72% | 2026-10-22T16:25:19.000Z | [Snapshot 405](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/405) |
| Certificate of Deposit (CD) | promotional | 13 months | Not stated | 3.85% | Not ZIP-priced | −0.75% | 2026-10-22T16:25:19.000Z | [Snapshot 405](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/405) |
| Certificate of Deposit (CD) | promotional | 18 months | Not stated | 3.70% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.02% | 2026-10-22T16:25:19.000Z | [Snapshot 405](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/405) |
| Certificate of Deposit (CD) | promotional | 24 months | Not stated | 3.60% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.27% | 2026-10-22T16:25:19.000Z | [Snapshot 405](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/405) |
| Certificate of Deposit (CD) | promotional | 36 months | Not stated | 3.40% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.55% | 2026-10-22T16:25:19.000Z | [Snapshot 405](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/405) |
| Certificate of Deposit (CD) | promotional | 48 months | Not stated | 3.35% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.63% | 2026-10-22T16:25:19.000Z | [Snapshot 405](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/405) |
| Certificate of Deposit (CD) | promotional | 60 months | Not stated | 3.25% | Not ZIP-priced | −1.76% | 2026-10-22T16:25:19.000Z | [Snapshot 405](https://apyledger.com/snapshots/405) |

Rates and eligibility can change. ZIP-specific quotes must not be treated as statewide or nationwide offers. Confirm terms with the institution before opening an account. This is not financial advice.
