APY Ledger

Best 4-year CD rates

Quorum Federal Credit Union has the highest APY in this tracked sample of 212 institutions: 5.00% APY for 48 months, verified October 22, 2026.

Only exact 1460-day terms are included; nearby promotional terms are not substituted. We show each institution's highest matching APY, rather than an exhaustive market ranking. All quotes were verified within the last seven days. Membership, new-money and relationship requirements may apply; confirm eligibility and terms with the institution.

Best 4-year CD rates — highest matching APY per institution
InstitutionTerm / productMinimumWho can openAPYVerified / evidence
Quorum Federal Credit Union 48 months48-Month Term Account · Standard$100 Membership required · branches in NY 5.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Tower Federal Credit Union 48 monthsMini-Jumbo Share Certificate · Standard$20,000 Membership required · branches in MD 5.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Popular Direct 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$10,000 Available nationwide 4.95%October 22, 2026 Source text
Nicolet National Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Relationship$2,500 Branches in CO, FL, IA, MI, MN, WI 4.70%October 22, 2026 Source text
Wright-Patt Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificates - $500 Minimum · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in OH 4.60%October 22, 2026 Source text
Mountain America Credit Union 48 months48-month youth certificate · Special$5 Membership required · branches in AZ, ID, MT, NV, UT 4.55%October 22, 2026 Source text
Barclays 48 monthsOnline CD · StandardNot stated Available nationwide 4.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
First National Bank of America 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit (CD) · Standard$1,000 Branches in MI 4.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
NASA Federal Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate - 48 Month · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in DC, MD, VA 4.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Beacon Credit Union (Indiana) 48 monthsJumbo Share Certificate · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in IN 4.46%October 22, 2026 Source text
Cornhusker Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$1,000 Branches in NE 4.46%October 22, 2026 Source text
Langley Federal Credit Union 48 months48 Month Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in NC, VA 4.45%October 22, 2026 Source text
Dow Credit Union 48 monthsSimple CD · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in MI 4.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
Landmark Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate Account · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in WI 4.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
Marcus by Goldman Sachs 48 monthsHigh-Yield CD · Standard$500 Available nationwide 4.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
Synchrony Bank 48 monthsCD · StandardNot stated Available nationwide 4.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
Westmark Credit Union 48 monthsTerm Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in ID 4.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
Tinker Federal Credit Union 48 monthsTerm Share Certificate · Standard$99,000 Membership required · branches in OK, TX 4.36%October 22, 2026 Source text
Founders Federal Credit Union 48 months48 Month Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in NC, SC 4.32%October 22, 2026 Source text
America First Credit Union 48 monthsBump-rate Certificate Account · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in AZ, CA, ID, NM, NV, UT 4.30%October 22, 2026 Source text
Greenfield Savings Bank 48 months48 Month · Standard$1,000 Branches in MA 4.28%October 22, 2026 Source text
Bank Five Nine 48 months48 Month CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in WI 4.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Barksdale Federal Credit Union 48 monthsPlus Point Certificate · Special$1,000 Membership required · branches in AR, LA, TX 4.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Hanscom Federal Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in CA, MA, MD, VA 4.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Poppy Bank 48 months48-Month CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in CA 4.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Bank of Utica 48 monthsCD · Standard$1,000 Branches in NY 4.20%October 22, 2026 Source text
KEMBA Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in IN, KY, OH 4.20%October 22, 2026 Source text
SchoolsFirst Federal Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate · Standard$250,000 Membership required · branches in CA 4.20%October 22, 2026 Source text
VyStar Credit Union 48 monthsCD · Standard$50,000 Membership required · branches in FL, GA 4.20%October 22, 2026 Source text
Del Norte Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate - $100,000+ Minimum Balance · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in NM 4.18%October 22, 2026 Source text
Redstone Federal Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Certificate · StandardNot stated Membership required · branches in AL, TN 4.18%October 22, 2026 Source text
Neighborhood Credit Union (Texas) 48 monthsStandard CD · Standard$2,500 Membership required · branches in TX 4.15%October 22, 2026 Source text
TVA Credit Union 48 months48 Month Certificate Account · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in TN 4.15%October 22, 2026 Source text
Genisys Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Certificate · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in MI, MN 4.13%October 22, 2026 Source text
Alabama One Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in AL 4.10%October 22, 2026 Source text
Coastal Credit Union 48 months48-Month Certificate · Standard$250 Membership required · branches in NC 4.10%October 22, 2026 Source text
Wings Credit Union (formerly Ent) 48 months48-53 Month Certificates · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in CO, FL, GA, MI, MN, WI 4.10%October 22, 2026 Source text
Wildfire Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Certificate · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in MI 4.07%October 22, 2026 Source text
Andrews Federal Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Fixed Rate Share Certificate · Standard$10,000 Membership required · branches in DC, MD, NJ, VA 4.05%October 22, 2026 Source text
Eastman Credit Union 48 monthsInvestment Certificate (Jumbo) · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in TN, TX, VA 4.05%October 22, 2026 Source text
Desert Financial Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Savings Certificates · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in AZ 4.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
First Internet Bank 48 monthsPersonal CD · Standard$1,000 Available nationwide 4.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Numerica Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in ID, WA 4.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Pima Federal Credit Union 48 monthsTerm Share Certificate · Relationship$250 Membership required · branches in AZ 4.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
State Employees' Credit Union (SECU) 48 monthsShare Term Certificate · Standard$250 Membership required · branches in NC 4.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Suncoast Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Certificate · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in FL 4.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Ascend Federal Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in TN 3.97%October 22, 2026 Source text
FIG Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate - Direct Deposit Bonus · Relationship$100,000 Membership required · branches in AZ, CA, KS, MI, OK, TX 3.90%October 22, 2026 Source text
Middlesex Savings Bank 48 monthsFreedom Platinum Certificates of Deposit (CD) and Fixed Rate Retirement Certificates of Deposit (IRA CD) · Relationship$250 Branches in MA 3.90%October 22, 2026 Source text
Shell Federal Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate · Standard$50,000 Membership required · branches in TX 3.90%October 22, 2026 Source text
Capital Credit Union (Wisconsin) 48 monthsShare Certificate · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in WI 3.85%October 22, 2026 Source text
Marquette Savings Bank 48 monthsLadder CD · Promotional$10,000 Branches in PA 3.85%October 22, 2026 Source text
Southern Energy Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit (CD) · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in AL, GA, MS 3.85%October 22, 2026 Source text
Neches Federal Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate Rates ($100,000 minimum balance) · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in TX 3.80%October 22, 2026 Source text
Trumark Credit Union 48 months48-month Jumbo Certificate · Standard$75,000 Membership required · branches in PA 3.80%October 22, 2026 Source text
GTE Financial 48 monthsJumbo Share Certificate · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in FL 3.76%October 22, 2026 Source text
Empeople Credit Union 48 months48 Month Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in 7 states 3.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
Northwest Community Bank 48 monthsTime Deposit & IRA · Standard$500 Branches in CT 3.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
Summit Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in WI 3.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
Visions Federal Credit Union 48 months48-Month Share Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in NJ, NY, PA 3.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
Radiant Credit Union 48 monthsFixed Rate Certificate · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in FL 3.72%October 22, 2026 Source text
Alliant Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Share Certificate · Standard$75,000 Membership required · branches in IL 3.70%October 22, 2026 Source text
Texans Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in TX 3.70%October 22, 2026 Source text
FAIRWINDS Credit Union 48 months48-Month CD · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in FL 3.67%October 22, 2026 Source text
Citadel Credit Union 48 months48 Month Bonus Certificate · Standard$75,000 Membership required · branches in PA 3.65%October 22, 2026 Source text
First Florida Credit Union 48 months48 Month Certificate · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in FL 3.65%October 22, 2026 Source text
Gate City Bank 48 monthsRelationship CD · Relationship$1,000 Branches in MN, ND 3.65%October 22, 2026 Source text
Gulf Winds Credit Union 48 monthsShare CD · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in AL, FL 3.65%October 22, 2026 Source text
Space Coast Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit (CD) · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in FL 3.65%October 22, 2026 Source text
Vibrant Credit Union 48 months48-Month CD · Standard$5 Membership required · branches in IA, IL 3.65%October 22, 2026 Source text
Cape Cod 5 48 months48 Month CD - Premier5 Banking · Relationship$1,000 Branches in MA 3.60%October 22, 2026 Source text
Scott Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in IL, MO 3.60%October 22, 2026 Source text
Bluestone Bank 48 monthsFixed Rate CD · Promotional$2,000 Branches in MA 3.55%October 22, 2026 Source text
First Community Credit Union (Missouri) 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit (CD) · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in IL, MO 3.55%October 22, 2026 Source text
Frankenmuth Credit Union 48 monthsCD-Certificate of Deposit · Standard$250,000 Membership required · branches in MI 3.55%October 22, 2026 Source text
Academy Bank 48 monthsCD · Standard$500 Branches in AR, AZ, CO, KS, MO 3.51%October 22, 2026 Source text
Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union (RBFCU) 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in TX 3.51%October 22, 2026 Source text
AmeriCU Credit Union 48 months48 Month Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in NY 3.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Capital One 48 months360 CD · StandardNot stated Available nationwide 3.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Empower Federal Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in NY 3.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Five Star Credit Union (Alabama) 48 monthsShare Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in AL, GA 3.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Newtown Savings Bank 48 months4 Year CD & IRA · Standard$500 Branches in CT 3.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Parke Bank 48 monthsTime Deposit · Standard$500 Branches in NJ, PA 3.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
The Summit Federal Credit Union 48 monthsRegular Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in NY 3.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Torrington Savings Bank 48 months48 Month CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in CT 3.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Horizon Credit Union (Washington) 48 months48 Month · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in ID, MT, OR, WA 3.45%October 22, 2026 Source text
EverBank 48 monthsEverBank Performance® CDs · StandardNot stated Available nationwide 3.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
Kinecta Federal Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Certificate · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in CA, NY 3.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
PenFed Credit Union 48 monthsMoney Market Certificate · Standard$1,000 Nationwide · membership required 3.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
Susser Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit (CD) · PromotionalNot stated Branches in TX 3.35%October 22, 2026 Source text
Truliant Federal Credit Union 48 months48 Month Term · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in NC, SC, VA 3.35%October 22, 2026 Source text
UW Credit Union 48 monthsRegular Certificate · Standard$250,000 Membership required · branches in WI 3.35%October 22, 2026 Source text
Ridgewood Savings Bank 48 months48 Month CD · Standard$100 Branches in NY 3.30%October 22, 2026 Source text
DCU (Digital Federal Credit Union) 48 monthsRegular Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in 9 states 3.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Financial Plus Credit Union 48 months48 Months · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in MI 3.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Gesa Credit Union 48 monthsFixed CD · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in ID, WA 3.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Patelco Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$250 Membership required · branches in CA 3.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Pentucket Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$500 Branches in MA, NH 3.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Vermont Federal Credit Union 48 months48 Month Certificate · Standard$5 Membership required · branches in VT 3.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Justice Federal Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Share Certificate · Relationship$100,000 Membership required · branches in 9 states 3.21%October 22, 2026 Source text
Kitsap Credit Union 48 monthsShare, Traditional & ROTH IRA Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in WA 3.20%October 22, 2026 Source text
RCB Bank 48 monthsCD · Standard$1,000 Branches in KS, OK 3.20%October 22, 2026 Source text
T Bank (Dallas) 48 monthsCD · Standard$1,000 Branches in TX 3.20%October 22, 2026 Source text
Associated Credit Union (Georgia) 48 months4 Year CD · Standard$200 Membership required · branches in GA 3.15%October 22, 2026 Source text
ELGA Credit Union 48 monthsRegular CD · Standard$500,000 Membership required · branches in FL, MI 3.15%October 22, 2026 Source text
First Bank of the Lake 48 monthsCD · Standard$1,000 Branches in MO 3.15%October 22, 2026 Source text
St. Anne's Credit Union 48 monthsCertificates · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in MA 3.15%October 22, 2026 Source text
First Financial Credit Union (New Mexico) 48 monthsTerm Share/IRA Jumbo Certificates · Standard$25,000 Membership required · branches in NM 3.14%October 22, 2026 Source text
Communication Federal Credit Union 48 months4 Year IRA/Share Certificate · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in KS, OK 3.10%October 22, 2026 Source text
First United Bank (Texas) 48 monthsJumbo Certificate of Deposit · Standard$100,000 Branches in TX 3.10%October 22, 2026 Source text
Metro Credit Union (Massachusetts) 48 monthsNew Money CD · Special$500 Membership required · branches in MA 3.10%October 22, 2026 Source text
Tyndall Federal Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in AL, FL 3.10%October 22, 2026 Source text
SAFE Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$25,000 Membership required · branches in CA 3.09%October 22, 2026 Source text
Dieterich Bank 48 monthsCD · Standard$500 Branches in IL 3.05%October 22, 2026 Source text
Valley Bank 48 months48-Month Fixed Rate CD · Standard$500 Branches in AL, CA, FL, IL, NJ, NY 3.05%October 22, 2026 Source text
Mercantile Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$500 Branches in MI 3.03%October 22, 2026 Source text
Horicon Bank 48 months4 Year CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in WI 3.02%October 22, 2026 Source text
Alliance Credit Union (Texas) 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in TX 3.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Arise Financial 48 monthsShare Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in MA 3.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Brentwood Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$2,000 Branches in PA 3.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Florence Bank 48 months48 Month CD · Standard$500 Branches in MA 3.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Mid Penn Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$500 Branches in NJ, PA 3.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Mid-Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in NY 3.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
ORNL Federal Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in TN 3.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Teachers Federal Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$1,000 Hauppauge, NY · ZIP 11788 3.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Johnson Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit Accounts (CD) · Standard$2,000 Branches in WI 2.95%October 22, 2026 Source text
WESTconsin Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate - Gold MVP · Relationship$1,000 Membership required · branches in WI 2.94%October 22, 2026 Source text
BCU (Baxter Credit Union) 48 monthsStandard CDs - Rewards · RelationshipNot stated Membership required · branches in 15 states 2.90%October 22, 2026 Source text
Educators Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate 4 Years · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in WI 2.85%October 22, 2026 Source text
NuVision Credit Union 48 months4-Year Certificate · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in AK, AZ, CA, WA, WY 2.85%October 22, 2026 Source text
Credit Union ONE (Michigan) 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in MI 2.78%October 22, 2026 Source text
First Mid Bank & Trust 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$1,000 Branches in IA, IL, MO, TX, WI 2.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
Florida Credit Union 48 months48 month CD & IRA CD · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in FL 2.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union 48 monthsRegular Certificate · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in FL 2.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
PenAir Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate Account · StandardNot stated Membership required · branches in AL, FL, VA 2.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
Solvay Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$500 Branches in NY 2.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
Amarillo National Bank 48 monthsCD · Standard$1,000 Branches in TX 2.70%October 22, 2026 Source text
PSECU 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in PA 2.65%October 22, 2026 Source text
Robins Financial Credit Union 48 months4 Year Share Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in GA 2.55%October 22, 2026 Source text
Rosedale Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$500 Branches in MD 2.55%October 22, 2026 Source text
MAX Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate Account · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in AL 2.52%October 22, 2026 Source text
Centier Bank 48 monthsNew Money CD · Special$1,000 Branches in IN 2.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Midwest BankCentre 48 monthsTraditional CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in MO 2.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Shore United Bank 48 months48-59 Month CD Special · Promotional$500 Branches in DE, MD, VA 2.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Sound Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate Account · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in WA 2.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Lake City Bank 48 monthsRate-Riser CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in IN 2.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
TruNorth Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$1,000 Branches in CT, MA, NH 2.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
Navigant Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in RI 2.35%October 22, 2026 Source text
Union County Savings Bank 48 months4 Year CD · Standard$500 Branches in NJ 2.35%October 22, 2026 Source text
Honor Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Certificate of Deposit · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in MI 2.30%October 22, 2026 Source text
Travis Credit Union 48 monthsLaddering Certificate Account · Special$10,000 Membership required · branches in CA 2.30%October 22, 2026 Source text
American Express National Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit (CD) · PromotionalNot stated Available nationwide 2.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$250 Membership required · branches in MA, NH 2.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
United Federal Credit Union 48 months48 Month Share Certificate · Relationship$500 Membership required · branches in 7 states 2.15%October 22, 2026 Source text
Centra Credit Union 48 monthsShare Certificate · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in IN, NC, NY 2.10%October 22, 2026 Source text
Mission Federal Credit Union 48 monthsTerm Certificate · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in CA 2.05%October 22, 2026 Source text
Bank Independent 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Promotional$1,000 Branches in AL 2.01%October 22, 2026 Source text
Chase Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit (relationship rate) · Relationship$1,000 New York, NY · ZIP 10001 2.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Newtek Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$2,500 Branches in FL 2.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
South Shore Bank (Massachusetts) 48 months48 Month CD or IRA · Standard$1,000 Branches in MA 2.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Dupaco Community Credit Union 48 months48 Month · Standard$1,000 Membership required · branches in IA, IL, WI 1.90%October 22, 2026 Source text
United Bank 48 monthsStandard CD · Standard$500 Branches in 9 states 1.90%October 22, 2026 Source text
Connex Credit Union 48 monthsStandard Term Share Certificate with Your Choice Checking · Relationship$500 Membership required · branches in CT, GA 1.80%October 22, 2026 Source text
Harborstone Credit Union 48 months48-Month Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in WA 1.79%October 22, 2026 Source text
b1BANK 48 months48 Month CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in LA, TX 1.76%October 22, 2026 Source text
Fremont Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$100,000 Branches in CA 1.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
San Diego County Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate · Standard$2,000 Membership required · branches in CA 1.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
Great Lakes Credit Union (Illinois) 48 monthsSuper Jumbo 4 yr · Standard$250,000 Membership required · branches in IL 1.65%October 22, 2026 Source text
Westerra Credit Union 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit (CD) · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in CO 1.60%October 22, 2026 Source text
Consumers Credit Union 48 monthsSuper Jumbo Certificate · Standard$250,000 Membership required · branches in IL 1.55%October 22, 2026 Source text
Orrstown Bank 48 monthsTraditional CD · Standard$500 Branches in MD, PA 1.51%October 22, 2026 Source text
Bank of Princeton 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$500 Branches in NJ, NY, PA 1.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Blue Ridge Bank (Virginia) 48 monthsGolden Advantage Certificate of Deposit · Relationship$1,000 Branches in NC, VA 1.45%October 22, 2026 Source text
City National Bank 48 monthsCD · Standard$2,500 Branches in 8 states 1.41%October 22, 2026 Source text
Ephrata National Bank 48 months48-59 Month CD or IRA · Standard$100,000 Branches in MD, PA 1.26%October 22, 2026 Source text
Fourleaf Federal Credit Union 48 months48 Month Certificate · Standard$50 Membership required · branches in MD, NJ, NY 1.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
TrustCo Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$500 Branches in FL, MA, NJ, NY, VT 1.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
USAA Bank 48 monthsStandard CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in AZ, CO, MD, NY, TX 1.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Keesler Federal Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Share & IRA Certificates · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in AL, LA, MS 1.20%October 22, 2026 Source text
Fulton Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$1,000 Branches in DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA 1.01%October 22, 2026 Source text
Byline Bank 48 months4 year CD · StandardNot stated Branches in CA, IL, NC, WI 1.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Hingham Institution for Savings 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$1,000 Branches in DC, MA 1.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Idaho Central Credit Union 48 months4 Year Standard CD · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in AZ, ID, WA 1.00%October 22, 2026 Source text
Brightbridge Credit Union 48 monthsPremium Certificate · Standard$50,000 Membership required · branches in CT, MA, NH, RI 0.95%October 22, 2026 Source text
Ascend Bank 48 months4 YEAR CD OR IRA CD · Relationship$1,000 Branches in CT 0.85%October 22, 2026 Source text
Ion Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$500 Branches in CT, NJ 0.85%October 22, 2026 Source text
WSFS Bank 48 monthsFixed Rate CD · Standard$2,500 Branches in DE, NJ, PA 0.75%October 22, 2026 Source text
BayCoast Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit (CD) - Statement · Standard$500 Branches in MA, RI 0.70%October 22, 2026 Source text
1st Source Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$500 Branches in FL, IN, MI 0.55%October 22, 2026 Source text
MutualOne Bank 48 months48 Month CD · Standard$500 Branches in MA 0.55%October 22, 2026 Source text
CIT Bank 48 months4-Year Term CD · Standard$1,000 Available nationwide 0.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
First County Bank (Connecticut) 48 months48 Month CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in CT 0.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
Five Star Bank (New York) 48 monthsFixed Rate CD & IRA - Premier Rates · Relationship$500 Branches in NY 0.50%October 22, 2026 Source text
BankPlus 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$1,000 Branches in AL, FL, LA, MS 0.45%October 22, 2026 Source text
Mascoma Bank 48 monthsCD/IRA – 4 Years · Standard$500 Branches in NH, VT 0.45%October 22, 2026 Source text
Ulster Savings Bank 48 months48 month CD · Standard$500 Branches in NY 0.45%October 22, 2026 Source text
Community Choice Credit Union 48 months4-Year Certificate · Standard$500 Membership required · branches in MI 0.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
The Park Bank 48 months4-Year CD · Standard$500 Branches in WI 0.40%October 22, 2026 Source text
Bank of New Hampshire 48 monthsPrestige 4 Year CD · Relationship$500 Branches in NH 0.35%October 22, 2026 Source text
Meredith Village Savings Bank 48 months4 Year CD or IRA CD · Standard$500 Branches in NH 0.30%October 22, 2026 Source text
Unity Bank (New Jersey) 48 months48-59 Month CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in NJ, PA 0.30%October 22, 2026 Source text
WaFd Bank 48 monthsFixed Rate Certificates of Deposit · Standard$90,000 Branches in 9 states 0.30%October 22, 2026 Source text
Camden National Bank 48 months4-Year CD/IRA · Standard$500 Branches in ME, NH 0.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
Huntington Bank 48 monthsFixed Rate CD · Standard$1,000 Pittsburgh, PA · ZIP 15222 0.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
North Shore Bank 48 months4-year CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in IL, WI 0.25%October 22, 2026 Source text
ESL Federal Credit Union 48 monthsJumbo Certificate · Standard$100,000 Membership required · branches in NY 0.20%October 22, 2026 Source text
First Citizens Bank 48 monthsCertificate of Deposit · Standard$500 Branches in 23 states 0.15%October 22, 2026 Source text
Central Pacific Bank 48 monthsJumbo CD · Standard$100,000 Branches in HI 0.13%October 22, 2026 Source text
Associated Bank 48 months48 month CD · Standard$1,000 Branches in IA, IL, MN, MO, NE, WI 0.05%October 22, 2026 Source text
Bank of America 48 monthsFixed Term CD & IRA CD · Standard$1,000 New York, NY · ZIP 10001 0.03%October 22, 2026 Source text
PNC Bank 48 monthsPNC Fixed Rate CD · Standard$25,000 New York, NY · ZIP 10001 0.03%October 22, 2026 Source text
Webster Bank 48 monthsPrivate 4 Year · Relationship$500 Branches in 9 states 0.02%October 22, 2026 Source text

Compare with public benchmarks

The highest tracked quote is 5.00% APY for 48 months. The Treasury APY-equivalent for a similar term is 4.98% (2026-10-21). The FDIC national average for a similar term is 1.31% (2026-10-19). Benchmark terms may differ; Treasury interest is exempt from state income tax.

Common questions

Which institution has the highest tracked rate?

Quorum Federal Credit Union has the highest APY in this tracked sample of 212 institutions: 5.00% APY for 48 months, verified October 22, 2026.

Who can open these CDs or share certificates?

Check the displayed minimum deposit and location. Credit union membership, new-money and relationship requirements may apply; confirm terms with the institution.

How current are these rates?

Every quote in this collection was verified within the last seven days. Source snapshots and verification dates appear in the table; rates may change before you open an account.

Calculate CD interest · Compare CD and Treasury returns after tax · Recent rate changes